The dariy game 03.05.24 A busy day in Office with too much hectic schedule

in Incredible India2 months ago
Hello friends, today is a very busy schedule. This morning as soon as I wake up, the first thing I do is.

IMG-20231014-WA0013.jpg

After cleaning the car, I went to the market because it is very hot here and I also felt like eating food today. So I thought of putting it in my tiffin.

IMG-20240504-WA0001.jpg
Fruits.

IMG_20240504_121140.jpg
Namkin.
Today I am getting a very tasty tiffin. I like potato paratha very much. Along with it, I also like curd raita and sweet chutney.

As soon as the office time is over, my wife and my parents come to drop me outside. After that I leave for office. Then in this heat, there is a lot of work to be done as soon as you reach office. You all know that I am in the safety department. I prepare a lot of reports.

Today my boss has given me a lot of files whose report I have to submit today itself. I am thinking. How to complete it?
While working, I start to get a headache. Then it is time for tea. After drinking tea, I feel more energy!

IMG-20240430-WA0008.jpg
Office tea.
Then I get busy with my work. Then after some time of work, at 1:00 in the afternoon, it is my tiffin time.

After completing my tiffin, I talk to everyone for a while because it is our tiffin time, so everyone is free for a while. There is a small park outside our office where all of us employees sit for a while. We talk about our work among ourselves. Then we finish our tiffin. Everyone gets busy with their work. I am in my office at 5:30. While going home, I take some snacks etc. with me. I feel very relaxed after coming home.

IMG_20240504_202203.jpg

IMG_20240504_193146.jpg
Park photos.
After going home and taking some rest and having tea and breakfast, my wife and I go for a short walk in the evening. Thank you I hope you all like and enjoyed my dariy.

Thankyou everyone have a great day!

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Thank you so much for upvoting my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50