You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India4 months ago

Both husband and wife understand each other's problems. Your wife is very nice, who has understood your problem and gifted you a bike. I can understand how happy both of you must have been. I know your wife. I have seen her hard work on this platform.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading and understanding my post. Husband and wife are two sides of the same coin. Both have to understand a lot about each other. But I am proud of my wife that she worked very hard for me and on this platform also she works so hard that neither day nor night is seen but still she is engaged. Although due to her pregnancy she does not post now, but even today she reads our posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36