"Incredible India monthly contest April #02|My town in 10 pictures."

Hello Incredible India Community

Hello dear friend , I am @aviral123 from India. God bless you all and hope you all are enjoying your life. Today I am going to take participate in this beautiful contest which is organised by @meraindia .

IMG_20230426_134035.jpg


What is the name of your town, and when did you capture those pictures? Describe.

The name of my town is Lucknow. It is also known by the name of City of Nawabs. The people which are living in this town are regarding as a king 👑.

Because if they determined something to do then they done it. They are very loyal, Kind, etc.

I captured these pictures not in a single day but when I used to go on some places to visit and explore then I clicked these super pictures.


IMG-20230120-WA0018.jpg

This is RUMI DARWAJA located near husainabad. One of the biggest as a tunnel. It was made in ancient times when rulers came and ruled on India.

It was the picture taken by me when the weather was too bad and rain was about to. Darkness was there in the clouds and in the whole sky.


IMG-20230120-WA0023.jpg

This is BULLBHULAIYA located near husainabad. One of the biggest monuments made on the one side of the road. It was also made in ancient times when rulers came and ruled on India.

There was a large crowd on the roads of Husainabad when I captured this one.


IMG-20230121-WA0016.jpg

This is the image of 10-90 Chauraha and it is located in near Gomti Nagar this is one of the famous spot for food lovers because there are large number of shop of Chinese as well as restaurants


IMG-20230121-WA0017.jpg

The place which is showing in the image is known as Marine drive and it is located in near Raja Mandi in Lucknow. In this there is a small river where people used to do swimming in the morning and boating with their families in evening.

You can say it is a type of a park where we can enjoy and chill.


IMG-20230121-WA0018.jpg

It is a mosque which is located in rakabganj in Lucknow where people use to do prayers and worship their gods it is one of the famous Mosque in Lucknow.

This picture is clicked by me when I went there for doing prayer and worship God with my family. There was a clean environment and atmosphere is also very silent and free.


IMG-20230120-WA0024.jpg

This is the photo of a text structure when my son went there for clicking their photos and I asked him to share this photos with me because I have to post it on steemit.

The text which is written in the image is I love Lucknow : I ❤️ Lucknow.


IMG-20230121-WA0014.jpg

This is also one of the famous temple located near chowk side of Lucknow and it is known that lord Shiv is there in this temple and this temple was made in early time when rulers came and rule on India.


IMG-20230121-WA0011.jpg

This is the picture of Vidhan sabha and I captured this picture on 26 January 2023 when I went there for seeing soldier marching on our Republic Day.


IMG20230309170953.jpg

IMG20230101153542.jpg

It is the zoo of Lucknow which is located near Hazratganj. There are many animals in the zoo. I went there on the new year of 2023.


Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I want to invite my three friends
@yourloveguru , @aaru , @manticao .

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou 🙏


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

আপনার তোলা দশটি ফটোগ্রাফি চমৎকার হয়েছে ৷ যদিও জায়গা গুলো চিনি না আপনার পোস্ট দেখে জায়গাগুলির দৃশ্য মনোমুগ্ধকর করে তুললো ৷

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ৷ এবং আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো ৷

#miwcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66