Incredible India monthly contest April #01 | My favorite hobbies.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
Hello Incredible India Community

Hello Friends, Myself @aviral123 from India.How are you. Today I am going to take participate in this beautiful contest which is organised by @meraindia .I am so happy to participate in this contest.

pexels-marcus-aurelius-4063861.jpgPexels

Every person has some hobbies in which he is skilled in doing. Not every person is proficient in every field. But he has versatility in any field or subject. No person is perfect in every field. There are some weaknesses and there are some skills. The work which he does with all his heart. He is most interested in that work. And he gets immense pleasure while doing that work.

Hobbies are those in which people do their favorite work. His business is something else, but he spends his time in his spare time by working according to his interest, many people make their office their business.

pexels-pixabay-219681.jpgPexels

Every person like music, dancing, reading, traveling, shopping, playing games, making paintings, making handcrafts, many such areas where there is interest. In which they are profession, they are skilled. Today I want to tell you all about my hobbies.

image.png

What are your favorite hobbies?

I love listening to my favorite songs, reading magazines and writing. I like to listen to my favorite songs in my spare time. I also love to sing. I love to talk very much. Through this, happiness and sorrow of each other is also exchanged and many types of information are also obtained. There is such a person in every person's life, with whom he shares his happiness can distribute.

It is said that happiness increases by sharing and sorrow decreases by sharing. But we need to pay attention that whoever we are telling our mind should be trustworthy. I love reading newspapers. Where you get to read the news of the country and abroad.

image.png

What are the reasons behind choosing these hobbies in your favorite list?

The main reason why I choose these hobbies in my favorite list is that I have been inclined towards these areas since childhood and while doing it I don't feel tired, I don't get confused and I feel very happy. And the work which gives happiness is the best work.

pexels-pixabay-261841.jpgPexels

I chose these hobbies because my day starts with this and my daily routine revolves around my hobbies. Listening to songs is very relaxing for the mind and mind because music is such a therapy where one can calm the mind. And for a few moments, forgetting the complications of his life, he can be happy.

Not every person can become a singer but he can fulfill his hobby by humming at home and if he is praised in this, his song is liked by everyone, then that person also feels very happy. Many people also make their hobby their profession, which is very good. For people, when their interest becomes their business, they do not even know it. But yes, there is definitely happiness.

image.png

3.Do you ever think of or included any of your hobbies as a profession? Describe.

As I told that I am fond of reading and writing, so I use my writing hobby in the form of blogging on a beautiful platform like Steemit. You can read all my articles on Steemit. I like to express my thoughts in my writing style.

pexels-jeshootscom-834897.jpgPexels

I want to do more good work in this field, so that I can be proud of my writing hobby and also get some income. So that I can spend to fulfill my unfulfilled dreams and my children's education.

I am a housewife, so I have never worked in the field of earning any income outside home. But in this era of inflation, I want to do some work, so that I can get some income. If you haven't done any work outside the home, then there has also been a lack of faith.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386431 (1).jpgPexels

That's why I want to get some income through blogging on a platform like Steemit so that I don't have the guilt in my mind that I wish I had done some work from the beginning which would earn me income and I would be able to run my house and help myself and my family. I can walk shoulder to shoulder with my husband in fulfilling the dreams of the children.

Blogging in Steemit is a way where a person can earn some income by making his hobby of writing his business. And can fulfill your wishes and dreams. Through my hobby of writing, I am able to put my thoughts in front of everyone easily and it is easy to understand the thoughts of others, here information is received about many fields, which is quite interesting.

image.png

Conclusion

Every person should try to choose his career according to his interest so that he can get success easily. Because the work in which there is interest, he will get happiness and satisfaction in doing that work.

image.png

I want to invite my few friends
@chant @o1eh @yancar @ciru2014

Greetings

Thankyou 🙏

IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

Thanks dear friend @waterjoe.

Loading...

Hola hermosa amiga aviral123, muchas gracias por la invitación.

Escribes con pasión, sabes expresar tus sentimientos, en este caso expresando lo feliz que eres con los hobbies que te gustan, a partir de hoy estaré ateto para leerte.

Buena participación, bendiciones.

Hello friend, he shares some great hobbies with us, we always have many skills and Steemit has been a great platform that makes us get our writing talent out and let our imagination fly with great writing.


Thank you for the invitation, I wish you good luck and blessings 💗

 last year 

Are you belong from India? I am too Indian good to see you here. Stay connected and share your post inside the community

Yes, I am from India and glad to know that you are also in India.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Hello

@aviral123

Welcome to our family. Really appreciate your content. I visited your profile last month. Listening is your hobby. We are really glad that you let us know about your hobby.

Thank you so much my dear honourable friend.

 last year 

Hola @avira123 es muy interesante tu Post y lo mejor de tu pasatiempo es que leer la prensa a diario te mantiene informada de todos los acontecimientos relevantes de todo el mundo yo retome steemit hace poco pero tengo fe que con esfuerzo tanto tu como yo podremos ayudar a nuestras familias gracias a nuestro contenido en esta plataforma saludos #miwcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55