You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w2|The role model in my life.

My dear sister @uzma4882, it's wonderful to see you sharing your personal story and the role that your father plays in your life. Your post highlights the importance of having a role model and how their guidance and support can shape our lives. It's clear that your father has played a significant role in your academic success and overall development. It's great that you are grateful for the sacrifices he has made and the guidance he has provided.

The qualities you mention in your father, such as struggle, patience, consistency, and faith, are all important traits that can lead to success. I can see that you have learned a lot from your father and have implemented his teachings in your own life. Your post is an inspiration to others and I hope that you continue to share your thoughts and experiences on Steemit. Keep up the great work, and never stop being a role model for others.

Sort:  

I am glad to know you feelings and we'll wishing about my selection. I am thankful to your for visiting on my blog and given very good reviews on it. Thanks alot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43