Steem engagement challenge-S12/W6|"The grand festival in my country."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year

Hi Steemian Friends


Today I will share another post in the Incredible India community on the topic of contests ; Steem engagement challenge-S12/W6|"The grand festival in my country."

I also don't forget to invite my friends @elrazi, @hdnur08, @azifnur86, @muhar-bd, I hope the friends I invite will participate in this contest.

Picsart_23-10-10_17-03-17-414.jpg

source

What is the grand festival in your country, and how do you celebrate that festival?(Mention some rituals if you follow).


The festival is held once a year and is held with great fanfare so that we all get happiness and satisfaction when it all goes smoothly.

The festival, which is held in the category of cultural carnival, displays various types of traditional clothing from each region and is very lively.

carnival-4948842_1280.jpg

source

This event displays various types of traditional clothing and also clothing from various departments so that we can see them clearly during the festival.

Would you love to go on a vacation during this festive period, or would you love to stay in your country and celebrate the festival with your family? Give the reason behind your choice.


I took the time to go on holiday and I did that when the festival had finished, which took about two days.

This event is very important because it is held after the anniversary of the Republic of Indonesia and after everything is finished we can go anywhere, either to the beach or to the top.

father-656734_1280.jpg

source

Carrying out activities for the anniversary of the Republic of Indonesia is usually done in a serious and solemn way because it is a way for us to give appreciation to all.

Share with us if you have any memorable moments related to the festival.


When a festival is being held, we will feel happiness and it will always be memorable, especially if we are in the lineup and that is truly extraordinary because many people are enthusiastic about taking part in the event.

IMG_20231015_132655.jpg

IMG_20231015_132644.jpg

However, when the time comes for the event to be held, all of us here will stop working and attend the event.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@meraindia

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Festival period at times do brighten our day.Good write up👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62