Incredible India monthly contest of September#1|My choice of food!

in Incredible Indiayesterday

Hello friends, how are you all doing today, hope that you people will be fine and doing great in life. @meraindia organized a contest about food; types of food which are spicy, sweet and sour. Here I am to participate and discuss my types of food and which one I eat.

"Food"

20240912_132405.jpg

Food are something which we eat to get energy for our body and so that our body can work, food gives us energy to stay fit and alive. There are many types of food; sweet, sour, spicy and salty. Some people like spicy food, in Pakistan, the punjabi people love spicy a lot; they eat spices during day time and also night time. When they are eating egg in the breakfast so they also pour some amount of powder chili on it. In our places spices are not loved that much but we eat it in a little amount. We use salt in our dishes and natural chili(green chili) not the powder one.
  • What will be your choice of food, Spicy, sweet, or Sour(choose one)? Share original photos(optional)! Can use copyright-free pictures)!

  • As I love sweet the more than spicy and sour. I eat spicy food in little amount and also sour one, but I will sour is better than spicy; eating sour fruits, like green apples with sour taste and pickle with food.

20240904_140202.jpg20240904_140713.jpg
  • I opened the fridge during morning time so I saw that this available there; cream, I mix honey in the cream and eat it with bread. I also drink sweet tea after it. So, from morning time I love to eat and drink sweet food and tea.
20240902_164144.jpg20240902_164207.jpg
  • My younger siblings don't like food and they don't eat food in a good way so I made mango milkshake for them when they arrived home from school, so in the end I also get to drink it because it was made in more quantity.

  • Again I am drinking sweet, intaking sweet milkshake, I will say that too much quantity of sweet is not good for health but I am taking care of myself by exercising a lot which is going to help me to stay away from diseases caused by sweets.

  • Do you believe we must not waste food like water? share reasons behind your answer!

  • There are a lot of people who don't get food and if they get it they are not hygienic. Food should also be saved from wasting like water, there are many poor people couldn't receive good food as others. We should be taking care of food and should save it from wasting and give it to the poor ones.

  • Religion teach us about respect of food, Islam tells to respect food and water don't waste it, give the extra one to others.

  • Islam teaches us: to use required amount of money or keep required amount, keep required amount of food and give away the rest one to others; especially the needy one.

  • How long can you be apart from your favorite taste or food?

20240903_142044.jpg

  • Most of people, love biryani and consider it as their favorite food. Now, biryani is salty, sour and spicy. As I don't like spicy food more but I love biryani which is a spicy one, I tell my mother to use less amount of spices in it but when you are away from home you are gonna eat the spicy one.

  • I love fruits a lot and consider fruits as my favorite food; especially mangoes. As mangoes are available in hot weather or conditions. They are available in June, July, August and September. So I wait for 8 months to eat mangoes again.

20240902_164127.jpg

Enjoying mangoes and bananas

  • Do you believe food is one of the major reasons we are working in daily life? Justify!

  • Of course , food gives us energy which we use to do work. Have you seen an engine to start without input; petrol, diesel and current. Everything requires input to work, our body needs water and food to work or your engine will be dead. Life is in the hands of Allah, but if you don't eat so you will not get energy and you will die because food recharge our body; normalize our blood pressure and maintains health of our body cells.

Inviting my friends @paholags @sana-khan01 @nsijoro

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 hours ago 

Some people believe that spicy food is tasty but that's not the case. It is the right balance of taste that makes it delicious. Thanx for sharing your food preferences

 3 hours ago 

Thank you very much for your precious comment friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44