SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India â€ĸ 2 months ago
Hello 🤗Incredible India âŖī¸

Friends, I hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, ever since man was born, new studies have come one after the other. In every generation, the features, looks, eyes, body language or some other traits of their parents are transferred. I am happy that I got the opportunity to enjoy this contest by participating in good contests in the MeriIndia community and I want to invite some of my friends who can participate in this contest.

I would like to invite to partake in this contest @sualeha @waterjoe @josepha

Do you believe history repeats itself.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

Yes absolutely, I believe that history repeats itself. God has created three creations in this world. He has given money to 76 lakh creations, among them genes, animals or birds, humans and trees and plants. Of these, the human species is the most fortunate. We have gained a lot of information about humans, animals and trees. Many great scientists have also written science books and from this we come to know that our cells have chromosomes and on them there is DNA which is passed from one generation to another which repeats history.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you?

IMG-20220424-WA0074.jpg

Some habits of every parent are inherited by their children, similarly I have also inherited some habits from my father's side. My father has a habit of placing his hand on his skull while thinking, so whenever I think about something, my hand also goes on his skull and I think exactly like him. Mom has a habit of getting angry while smiling, so whenever I get angry, I express my anger by smiling a little. So in this way, I have inherited both the habits from both my mother and father.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the
1715624198155.jpg1715742166956.jpg

As I told earlier that whenever I get angry, I smile a little and always talk in a sweet tone so that the person in front feels that I am angry but they do not feel bad. The person whom I am scolding just knows that I am angry and I have not liked something due to which I am angry. So this habit of mine makes me feel proud that even when I get angry, the other person does not feel bad and I am proud to have got this habit from my parents.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion.
IMG20240515233608.jpgIMG20240515233702.jpg

I absolutely feel that way because I have inherited something that forces me to think this way. Like my maternal grandfather had a mole on his left hand and I also have a similar mole on my left hand. My grandfather had a mole on his neck and I also have a similar mole on my neck at exactly the same location. So it is true that history brings its inheritance to every educated person and there is no doubt about this and there should not be any. This is not in words but science itself says it on the basis of DNA.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Conclusion

Whether we believe it or not, science accepts and understands DNA very well. Warsaw is always transmitted to new generations and always repeats Warsaw history. The habits that our parents have inculcated in us are also going to be passed on to our future generations. There are some skills which are passively transmitted to our generation but the new generation can activate these skills. Therefore, we should always be such that our future generations are proud of us and we are proud of our ancestors.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

THANK YOU
ALL IMAGE CLICKED BY @alfazmalek
CC : @meraindia

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76