You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W4 | Do you think advanced technology somehow hampers our natural thought process?

@lil.albab, Acute dependency" that reminds me of a girl I know who can't be without her cell phone. I imagine that to take it off she would have to give her a sleep cure.

Since that is all day and practically at night with this technological device, parents are worried.

That is one of the negative aspects of technology but let's not blame it, the culprits would be us who do not know how to control ourselves and we become addicted to everything that has to do with technology.

Well-used technology generates well-being and development for humanity.

Technology is here to stay and it will surely continue to advance for the progress and good of humanity.

Of course Always hoping that these technologies are well used and do not fall into unscrupulous hands that what they do is damage our planet and everything on it.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Sort:  

Wow incredible explanation, mate. I'd agree with that statement. Technology always has two sides: good and bad. But I'm sorry that a girl you know was affected by the bad effects of technology. I hope it doesn't last long. Thank you for your response, it makes me very excited 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55