This is the 496th day mobile photoshoot. Teacher making art.

in Incredible India11 months ago

Photography.

IMG_20230512_085852804.jpg

IMG_20230512_085336522.jpg

IMG_20230512_085124556.jpg

IMG_20230512_084536841.jpg

Hello friends, school vacation has started. In which all the children have got 30 days leave. In which I have described some pictures of children today. In which everyone knows the importance of art. But it depends on how the art is viewed. That's why Friday and Saturday are always art for me. In which children are always very enthusiastic about art. Because they know that they want to show their art on this day. There are many students in every class. Some students are like this. Which always provide a new form of art. I have only three students like this in my class. Who makes his art perfect. They are easy to learn. But the rest of the children are most important to me. Because it is real hard work. Because it is most important to learn them well. I understand the Shruti of all of them. And try to understand them.

There are 25 students in my class. In which I take a student. This is a girl. Whose name is happiness. It always makes good art. I have given a teacher to make today. I asked him to make a face. Because the best start is with the face. Then she makes hands and feet. In which I have asked to make the table. The book itself is being prepared. But there is something missing in the book. That's why I have asked him to make it again. Because pictures should always be good. Only then can the rest of the students draw it by looking at the picture. Because he always learns a lot. We should not allow any shortage to come. In which you can say by looking at the picture. That they don't know how to draw on the head. I accept my mistake. Because no one is perfect. So I hope you enjoy it here.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing Rear Camera 12MP
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99