This is the 495th day mobile photoshoot. peach tree bearing fruit

in Incredible India11 months ago (edited)

Photography.

IMG_20230422_074445142.jpg

IMG_20230422_074451571.jpg

IMG_20230422_074458314.jpg

Nowadays school vacation is going on for many days. In which we only do farm and office work. Then I wake up on my own time. And completes all the work. According to the time, I go out for a walk. I keep changing my path. In which there is some obstacle. That's why it doesn't take long to reach there. That's why I cover my walking distance of 3 to 5 kms. In which no one comes with me. I decide the journey alone. Which I keep moving ahead of the sun. The sun accompanies me like a light. Many birds are seen flying together in the sky. I want to make my journey beautiful. In which nothing should remain incomplete. It doesn't happen as of now. which we can forget. But some memories last forever.

Then I reach the farm. Then coming back. Then I thought that I would go to uncle's farm. He has planted many trees. But some plants have become trees. That's why I go to see. Then uncle meets. He says that some trees have started bearing fruit. In which many fruits are coming on the peach tree. The whole tree is full of fruits. But some fruits are still unripe. So I'll have to wait. Uncle has said that after cooking the fruit, I will send some peaches home. They have planted pomegranate beds though. In which only a few pomegranate flowers have started coming. Sometimes some trees take time to bear fruit. But some trees bear fruits only once in a year. Which takes more than two years. I'm going home again. Because I do not want to take any fruit.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera Devicenothing Rear Camera 12MP
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hola amigo @ahlawat

Es un gusto saludarte de nuevo mi querido amigo por aquí estoy muy contento de que nos hayas compartido a esta hermosa comunidad esas imágenes maravillosas.

Espero te esté yendo bien y de camino a la granja de tu tío observando es hermosa naturaleza que no te escribe con mucho ímpetu en la cual descubre que alguno árboles ya son adultos y pueden echar su fruto.

Que tengas muchas bendiciones.

Thank you sir. Welcome @jesaf7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86