This is the 297th day mobile photoshoot. ||

in Incredible India2 years ago

fruit of aak plant

20220906_071502.jpg

20220906_071439.jpg

20220906_071435.jpg

Hello friends, I am busy with my work in the morning as usual. Then I look at my plant. Some plants are drying up. Some plants have started growing again. Tomorrow some monkeys come to our house. In which some plants have been damaged. I was very sad to see this. Then I can't do anything now. Then I am watering the plant. Then I see the fruit on the Aak plant. This is the first time I have seen fruit on this plant. I do not know about this fruit. Because this fruit is worth eating. For this I need to collect information. Only then can I use this fruit. This fruit looks like a mango. And this fruit is looking green. The length of this plant is three feet. This plant has grown on its own. I have planted this in a 16 inch pot. The soil of this plant is also different. Because I have brought this soil from other fields. Then I am taking a picture of this fruit.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera DeviceLG Q60 Rear Camera 16MP
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.
Sort:  

Defending our natural habitat.🙏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36