You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Incredible India community appointed a new moderator from Indonesia.

Thank you for giving me the trust to recommend one of the new moderators for your community. I hope he can provide support in your community and develop new creative ideas for the growth of the community and the Steemit platform.

I also want to congratulate my friend @munaa who has supported many positive things for the development of Indonesian steemians and this is already me we start to unite new thoughts for the future growth of steemit...

Sort:  
 last year 

I will be grateful for your support and respond. You are the correct example of true friend. Stay blessed always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33