The Dairy Game | 03-09-2023 | Sunday gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello friend
Today is Sunday and I have decided to go to Mumbai Darshan as I live on the outskirts of Mumbai Basically I live in Nallasopara which is located in the Palghar district in Maharashtra.
So I wake up early in the morning and get myself ready for the Mumbai tour and this is also a solo trip As you all know I love solo trips you can also read my solo trip journey to Lucknow in my post.
After getting ready I just go to a nearby idli shop and all Mumbaikar know that idli is a famous breakfast in Mumbai as we know idli is south Indian food but it is quite popular in Mumbai for breakfast as it is cheap and also healthy to eat. I have an idli shop near to my apartment and it starts early morning at 6 Am clock and shuts down at 11 Am clock I frequently; visit the idli shop and the owner also knows me because I am his regular customer, After taking one plate idli and eat its I directly go to the railway station which is located 15-minute walking distance from the house.
I like to talk about Mumbai's local train because, without the local train, Mumbai cannot be a megacity or metropolitan city the local train is the lifeline of Mumbai everyday 10L people travel on a local train, and if you live on Mumbai, and want to travel to a different destination than the best option is local train as it is a cheap form of travel.
So I bought a ticket from Ticket House I took a ticket from Nallasopara to Churchgate return which cost me 40 rupees then I got a train at the railway station and the train came in every 2 minutes. After taking a train which is very rush in the train but somehow I got on the train and stood at a corner because I needed to go to Charni Road, Which is the railway station on the Western Railway This station comes before Churchgate and it takes me 1 hour to reach the charni road.
FB_IMG_1693815960305.jpg

Screenshot_20230904-142221-871.png

Screenshot_20230904-142245-570.png

FB_IMG_1693815970701.jpg

IMG_20230830_173008272_HDR.jpg

IMG_20230830_173016394.jpg

After reaching Charni Road I walk to Hanging Gardens, which is located in Malabar Hill. Malabar Hill is one of the most costly areas in Mumbai and also a famous area in Mumbai this area also Honorable Chief Minister of Maharashtra live here in Malabar Hill and some of the big businessmen and industrialist live here too as it takes me half hour to walk to reach hanging garden, It is a very famous garden in Mumbai because of many reasons like the view from this garden is incredible and also both houses are located here and its completely free to visit here and this thing I like the most because in Mumbai most of the park is free whether its big famous of small but in Lucknow, it's not the same. So after reaching the garden first thing is do is take a water bottle because it is too hot here I enter the park and start exploring the park and its incredible view There is one point in the garden from there you can watch the best view of Mumbai and its breath raking and amazing and that I find some good place to rest my self and also watch the garden simultaneously so finally I find the place and sit there for some movement.
FB_IMG_1693816056394.jpg

IMG_20230830_192305930.jpg

after getting rest I decide to move to the next location that is Girgaon chow-petty which is also a walking distance from there So I decided to move in the evening at sunset so the beach gets cold and after walking for 15 minutes I reach to beach and there to much rush and also I got disappointed because there is too much dirt on the beach and also the water of the beach very dirty butt the food at a beach is amazing and mouth freshening food and spending some time there and got tired now its time to go home
Happy traveling to all

hello this is my Discord ID adilkhan007

Sort:  
 last year 

@abilkhan007You spent the last Sunday very nicely. I got to know by reading your post. I also enjoy seeing the pictures of the places of interest in your area. Really you are your thediarygame
Tried to portray it in a very beautiful way. thank you To present the post with us.

you're welcome, and also thank you for reading my post

 last year 

Hello,

@adilkhan007

First of all congratulations for clearing your achievement one. Also thanks for sharing your post in our community. If you want to work in our community, there are some community rules, so please read the pinned posts in our community. There is a little problem with your hashtags, and there are several image related issues, please contact us on Discord to get the correct information about all of these, so that we can inform you about our community rules. Thank you. Stay well.

you're welcome, I will contact you on Discord, and also thank you for reading the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50