Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer A Village lifestyle

Greetings friends.

Incredible India after a great week comes with another great theme for the second week Incredible India 2nd week title "Which lifestyle do you prefer, a metropolis or a village? And why?" I am a boy from a typical middle class family growing up in a village. . I came to the city in 2011 to study and now I feel the rural life in my heart. What do I like and why? I will give all his answers below.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I would love to prefer A Village lifestyle
Which lifestyle do you prefer, a metropolis or a village? And why?

I love a village lifestyle. My childhood was spent in the open air. Hoi Hullor and Kanamachi, gollachoot, polling birds, the mud has spent my childhood in misery, when I got stuck in the battle of life in the city of four walls and noise and dust, I want to go back to that village again and again in my mind of my rural life. I want to go to the village but I am stuck in this brick city for fear of losing the battle of self-esteem and life. In this city people have to live with fake smiles and robotics.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Share some of your favorite good points and challenging points.

Preferences for the village: The village is surrounded by vast green fields which are soothing to the eye. The pollution free clean air of the village noiseless environment which improves my mental health. Can mix with the simple people of the village. Pesticide free vegetables can be grown and eaten. Living in the village costs little. Traffic is not as difficult as city roads due to the absence of jams. Pure drinking water is easily available here.


Challenging Aspects of Village Living: Civic amenities are less than in cities. Good doctors are not available for medical care in villages. The education system is not very developed. In today's age of technology, proper network is not available in villages which makes it difficult for tech lovers to survive without internet if they stay in cities. Even though rural life has improved, there are still many obstacles, including civic amenities, compared to cities.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence the thought process? describe

Of course, our thought processes are determined by the environment and lifestyle we follow. We cannot grow without environment. All our thought processes are influenced by the environment. Even though the village environment does not provide us with all the modern conveniences, it gives us peace of mind. Village life as compared to city gives us peace free from noise and pollution which improves our mental health.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Finally, each place has its own qualities and each environment is suitable for us. Our vulnerability acts upon the environment we are once exposed to. All places are beautiful for us if we can control and adapt ourselves.

I am this Which lifestyle do you prefer, a metropolis or a village? And why? Invite @sualeha @patjewell @adriancabrera @crowd1 @malikusman1 for the competition. Engagement challenge LINK

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

I agree with you that the country side or village life is so beautiful and peaceful.
I was a city girl for a long time, but now that we've moved to the coast and a smaller town, I am as happy as a dolphin in the ocean. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Like you, I would rather have peace of mind than the rush of a city.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!
PS: You have shared some beautiful images!

I spent my childhood in the village, but now I have to live in the city to earn a living, but this artificial city of bricks and stones could not find a place in my mind. I am still drawn to the open air of that village. Thank you very much for your encouraging and valuable comments.

I'm sure you enjoy going to the village in your off time extra rewarding. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Of course I go to the village in my free time and spend time with my family.

 last year 

Saludos mi amigo.

Has elegido el campo antes que la ciudad porque estás acostumbrado a vivir en el y te felicito por no querer cambiar tu estilo de vida, el campo tiene muchas ventajas y grandes oportunidades pero el campo tiene mucha más paz, tranquilidad y brinda la posibilidad de un cambio de vida radical.

Éxitos amigo
Buena suerte

Muchas gracias por Invitarme a esta Concurso, pronto haré mi participación

Greetings,
Having grown up in a free and open environment, the city noise and traffic dust is very uncomfortable for me. Thank you very much sir for your valuable comment.

Loading...

I, too, enjoy village life because the most admirable qualities I see in the village are humanity, unity, beauty, innocence, and respect for one another.
There atmosphere is very natural and very good for health also. I likes your post success in challenge
Village life is very beautiful and healthy from city air pollution and disease. I grew up in the village and now live in the city. So I understand that the village life is the best. Good luck with your writing.

You can breathe in the free air of the village, if you walk on the city streets, you have to walk with your hands to your nose. Thanks for your encouraging comments.

Most welcome

 last year 

You have chosen the village in the city, your selection method is very good. Because the fresh air of the village is mind-blowingly beautiful. Village plants and nature can all fascinate a person. you explained Also village people are very simple and straightforward. They also like to live a very simple life. However, you have presented the village in a very nice way which I like very much. All the best to you my dear brother.

Thanks for your valuable encouraging comments.

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Like you, I have chosen the village atmosphere. Because I love the village and the nature of the village the most. People live in Dhaka city only in pursuit of livelihood. But you must go to the village to live beautifully. In the fresh air, the desire to live independently awakens in the mind. Which is only possible in the village life.

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful publication with us. Also I wish you all the best for this competition. Hope you achieve success.

Greetings,
We who grew up in the village but have to stay in the city for education or work. We now feel the village deeply. Thanks for reading and commenting my writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45