Steem engagement challenge-S12/W1| I would love to pick (intellect).

Greetings friends,

Powered by Canva

Going to participate in the first week of Season 12 of the Engagement Challenge. My participation to speak on the topic of first week competition organized by Incredible India community is "If almighty allowed you to choose between wealth, knowledge and intelligence, what would you choose and why" Great. I would like to invite my dear steemian friends @isha-rehman @izzatulmaula @crowd1 @arohaman @shahidalinaz to participate in this contest.LINK

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Share what you choose between wealth, knowledge and wisdom. And why?

image.pngsource

Between wealth, knowledge and intelligence, I would choose intelligence.

I am reminded of a saying at this point "wisdom grows when a thief flees" so I want that wisdom to be useful while the thief is there. Because I cannot apply that wisdom after the thief escapes.

There are more reasons to choose intelligence, I always feel like I made a wrong decision after making a decision so if I choose one of these three it will be advantageous for me in decision making. I can use my intelligence to reach the right decision.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

How would you use your selection to cover the remaining two? describe

Powered by Canva

I think the other two resources and knowledge can be acquired by having intelligence or using intelligence.

Knowledge: I have seen in my short life that someone with my skills and experience in a job takes that job. If I had had this wisdom before, I would have given some time to gain experience in an organization and gained experience. I used to think that if I gained knowledge through my highest education, I would be successful anywhere, I was wrong. So it can be covered with the help of intellect.

Wealth: We need resources to go about our normal life. But even though many have wealth, they cannot use that wealth properly due to lack of intelligence. I have witnessed many cases where someone has a lot of immovable property but it gets ruined due to improper use.

So I think I can acquire both wealth and knowledge through intelligence.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Do you think in this advanced century, your election can be helpful for others and society? Define how.

image.pngsource

I strongly believe that intelligence will be helpful to society and others. How many people perish due to lack of intelligence or not making the right decision. Again, due to lack of intelligence, the wealthy also become fakirs. They are lost due to lack of intelligence. Many people are rich by their parents but due to lack of intelligence they end it all and some become rich with that wealth through intelligence and hard work.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Finally I can say that wealth and knowledge will bring you success and respect, if you have intelligence you will reach the highest level of success. So I will take intelligence to heart.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Greetings friend u have choose best everyone has its own choise I think intellect is very important to move forward I life best of luck

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Loading...
 last year 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ,,, প্রতিযোগিতায় সঠিকভাবে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। আপনি তিনটা জিনিসের মধ্যে বুদ্ধিমত্তাকে সবচাইতে বেশি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ দিয়েছেন। এবং সবচাইতে বেশি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ কেন বুদ্ধি কে দিয়েছেন। সেই বিষয়টা আপনি আপনার,, প্রশ্নের উত্তরের মাধ্যমে আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করেছেন।

আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভালো থাকবেন।

শুভেচ্ছা,
আপনি আমার লেখা পরেছেন এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্য করেছেন।
আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

শুরুতেই জানাচ্ছি আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনি প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ আপনি বুদ্ধিকে নির্বাচন করেছেন আসলে জীবনে চলার সাথে আমাদের সব ধরনের কর্মকাণ্ড প্রয়োজন পরে থাকে ৷ তাছাড়াও আপনি বেশ সুন্দর ভাবে তিনটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর গুলোও সঠিক ভাবে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন ৷

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷

আপনার সুন্দর এবং মুল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28