Reflection - (Scribble Drawing).

in ᴀʀᴛ & ᴀʀᴛɪꜱᴛꜱ7 days ago

Good day fellas,



I hope you're all observing a beautiful day?
Yes! I have made a canvas drawing with this same reference picture some weeks ago but reality has made me to make another attempt with it again and I must confess that that's quite refreshing.

It's a new chapter of my artistic life following my graduation from the University, I am currently still taking my time to think, rethink and reflect on what my artistic journey has been and how well I can navigate my future so well and inspiring.

What's you thought on the peice?


PROOF OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65