Creperia beyond imagination!




One thing I love so much about Cusco is there are so many cafes and coffee shops all around. So suitable for someone like me who's always in front of the screen. Cafe hopping! I love that so yes, Cusco is perfect for it.

I have visited a few and there some good ones and they have their own gimmicks. This Crepes La Mestiza is a lovely one! It got the design that I don't really see often elsewhere. Love taking photos and just pretty much enjoy the golden vibes.

Art gives the cafe such a character. Imagine if it's just a bland shop with no colors selling crepes and coffee...

The coffee was alright but again, the vibe made it delicious somehow, seriously. The freshly made crepe was delicious! Chocolate and strawberry, perfect combo! Actually, pineapple would be great :D


Me missing cafe hopping




♡ Get $55 TRAVEL CREDIT
EARN CRYPTO while browsing

🎥 Check out all MY GEAR


All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com

TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE ♡ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER FOOD CHANNEL

Sort:  

What a nice coffee shop... with crape 😍

Oh, everything looks so peaceful and full of harmony! Is that you and your boyfriend in the picture? You must miss him a lot! Do you miss Peru too? I think with the quarantine you haven't had time to get to know Chile! I have some Venezuelan friends who speak very well of Chile. I hope to see part of that country reviewed by you. I hope you can visit it like you visited Peru! Lots of hugs, bella.

My bf'd already left at the time. I actually got know chile loads :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17