Grateful Story #14 : Aloe Vera Juice + Sliced Bread + Pancit Canton Cooked In Rice Cooker = Breakfast For The Day ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

in Foodies Unite โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Our new normal here is we don't have work on Saturdays. Coz it is Saturday, I didn't get up early.

So now, I gonna share the food I have. I still have aloe vera juice and sliced bread. To make my breakfast heavy I cooked pancit canton. Actually, I already shared on how did I cook pancit canton using rice cooker. You can visit it here.

gh2lri.jpg

We are not using a stove here in boarding house for cooking. Everything we cook now is with the use of a rice cooker. We will not replace the stove anymore coz it is expensive buying gas. Thankfully we are not paying electricity consumption. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Anyways, here's the pancit canton I cooked using rice cooker. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

jxm6h5.jpg

It is not easy cooking using a rice cooker. Thankfully, I was able to cook food. And was able to share to other workers. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Sort: ย 

I remember living in a boarding house and using the rice cooker to cook everything. :)

Yeah! Relate much! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ It is not a rice cooker anymore. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ It is now all time all purpose cooker. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65