CARP LOAF?

in Foodies Unite4 years ago

My new favorite!!!

This was insanely awesome, and an amazing surprise! We recently started canning carp, and for a taste test, I made a carp loaf... similar to a salmon loaf, but without the salmon of course. It was really impressive, as far as the whole family was concerned! We plan on releasing a catch, clean and can video about canning carp that'll feature our taste test at the end. This was so amazing... and here's the photos. Enjoy!

CARP LOAF PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

Looks like bread, tastes like fish! Stunning. I wish I could take a bite!

never had salmon loaf..would like to try this!!!

Looks great! Just like my grandfather would make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42