IT'S SUMMER FRUIT SEASON IN MY COUNTRY

in Foodies Unite4 years ago

litchi.jpg

Not to mention watermelon is also the popular fruit right now in Nepal. But its sad to say that to fulfill the demand of fruits in whole country, most of these fruits are exported from Nepal. I absolutely pay attention while eating litchi because there may be leech or other insects hiding inside it.

mango.jpg

I don't eat mango by cutting it all the time. I preferred throwing out its outer layer and endocarp. Then mixed it in grinder with banana to make Mango Lassi. Then put some raising and cashew from the top. Such a good amazing taste that will fill your stomach. I had shared that photo in the past here and I would be sharing again soon. Hive on Guys!

Sort:  

just gave you a 100% upvote with my curation trail
seems good

steem ON

Lichi is great but rambutan is even better 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51