Scrambled eggs for breakfast.

in Foodies Unite4 years ago

For breakfast, I prefer eggs in a variety of options: boiled, fried, poached, soft-boiled eggs, scrambled eggs with various additives: sausages, ham, tomatoes, mushrooms, bacon.

I bought these forms, and I’m trying to make scrambled eggs in this form.
I don't have a very good frying pan (I would have to buy a new one), sometimes it doesn’t work, but if it turns out, it turns out like this.

Eggs for breakfast - owl.jpg

I have different shapes: owl, skull, cloud and hare.
The hare does not work out yet.
Therefore, I show you what turned out well.

Eggs for breakfast - owl-1.jpg

Eggs for breakfast - skull.jpg

Eggs for breakfast - cloud-2.jpg

In such forms, you first need to break the egg, quietly pour the protein into the part that is for the protein, and then, at the very end, overturn the yolk into the part that is for the yolk (eyes or sun).
You need to learn a little to get started.
And the pan should be absolutely flat.
Have a good breakfast.

Sort:  

The creativity behind this is pretty amazing

Thank you! I'm glad, that you liked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54