Last night's dinner

in Foodies Unite4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 🤚🏾

Here's some photographs I took of last night's homemade dinner this was made by my girlfriend she made roast chicken roast potatoes vegetables cauliflower cheese Yorkshire pudding's and some chicken gravy mmm 😋👍🏾 this was the first dinner of the year and what a delicious plate of food it was
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of last night's dinner

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final photograph I took of last night's dinner it was so good all freshly prepared by my girlfriend

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

3 steem giveaway + tipu curate upvote for stars community members

Sort:  

Yummy foods

Yes it was delicious my friend 🤝 thanks for stopping by happy New year to you and your family 🎉🎉🎉

@steemcurator01 thanks for the support much appreciated 👍🏾 happy new year to you and your family 🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84