You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie Community, Foodie Friends, Foodie Passion = Foodie Community! Delish Update.

in Foodies Unite4 years ago (edited)

I did ahuge posting yesterday with step by step photos on making mini Appics Stew Pies which took me all day to make the posting from start to finish with over 12 photos added and it only made Like 1.20 Do you guys at @foodiesunite not upvote quality content anymore!? it seems you only upvote all the same people or friends.
Here is my link if you care to look at it, not all postings from Appics are just a photo, quite often I edit in a lot of stuff once I'm on Steemit, thanks but Everytime I post here in the foodie tag I make nothing, it's depressing... P.S I Used your Code In My Last Foodie Posting and also added it to this link
https://foodiesunite.net/apx/@karenmckersie/appics-v1-appics-im-107459

IMG_1583350012471.jpg

Sort:  

We are looking all the time. With the blockchain issues happening on Steemit right now, we've had some split focus. We are looking for more curators as the amount of content coming in is huge! We offer FOODIE as a reward!!! :-) Interested? Ping Jasonbu#7143 on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38