🍆 Dish of the day # 31 🍝Spaghetti with eggplant and chicken🍗

in Foodies Unite4 years ago

🌞!Good afternoon!🌞

🍝 Happy Wednesday, today for lunch I made an eggplant sauce with shredded chicken and we ate it with some delicious spaghetti.🍝


_MG_1860.jpg


🧅🧂🍆🍝🍗
Ingredients:

  • Spaghetti.
  • Chicken.
  • Onion.
  • Eggplant.
  • Oil.
  • Salt.
    🧅🧂🍆🍝🍗

_MG_1837.jpg


🔪 The first thing is to boil the chicken until it is well cooked, let it cool to melt it, chop the aubergines, crush the garlic, chop the onions in squares and fry all the ingredients.🔪


_MG_1855.jpg

_MG_1852.jpg

🍽️ Ready you already have your rich chicken eggplant sauce.🍽️

_MG_1856.jpg


I hope you liked my photos and this simple recipe!

Both the photos and the content of this post are my own.

Other recipes:

Macaroni with tomato, onion and carrot sauce

Steak with onion

Rice, plantains, corn and wheat croquettes


🔼 If you liked my post support me with an upvote ❤️ and if you want you can also follow me.

🎨 To find out more about my artistic work, look for me as @fulani on Hive.blog - Steemit and on Dtube. 🎨


Arte Fulani Fulani artefulani.blogspot.com

✅ If you don't have a Hive account yet and want to monetize your content follow this link to register
Regístrate en HIVE


💙🤗 !See you later!🤗💜

Sort:  

Looks delicious! Another great gluten free alternative to spaghetti is buckwheat. Tastes great and takes only 15 minutes to make.

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78