As I've Promised☺☺☺

in Foodies Unite4 years ago

Hi Everyone☺☺☺

h2tzcg.jpg

I know it's not so easy to have a promised to someone. Because if you do so and you can't make that promised to her or him it really disappoint them. And now I just want to share this promised I had to the niece of my boyfriend(@jearo101). During the birthday of my boyfriend I've made a cake for him and his niece taste and love the cake that I've made. And she asked me if, Can I also made a cake for her grandma's Birthday? And here it is. My "Overload Chocolate Cake". My promised to his niece and my present to his Mother which is celebrating now her 62nd Birthday. "Happy Birthday Nanay" ☺☺☺ She is the girl beside me.

qodt4g.jpg

And before anything else. Saying a Yes to the one you've promised which I've made to the niece of my boyfriend (@jearo101) is so difficult. But at that moment, I didn't think twice of answering yes to her. But there I realized that I shouldn't have made a promised. I can just say okay but "Diri la saad" I dont know whats the english of that but it means something that Im not sure of it. Thats the word that I should say instead of yes. Because we dont actually know what would happen. Maybe one of that time I dont have budget, there how can I make it? Then that moment If I cant give on what I had promised she would be disappointed. Those are just some reasons, there's still many.

" So I've just wanted to say, that we should not give a promised lightly to someone "

Thats all for now everyone. I hope that ashley the niece of my boyfriend is happy, because I've made my promised to her come true. Take care always. God bless and thank you for your unending support to my blog always.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Nice post, but your English is very terrible....

Overload gud! Lipay daw duro ashley heton. 😀😀😀😀

Tara te.. kay ou gad.. ☺☺☺ Gin pa nguha gad an mga chocolate toppings☺

Ky asya an ayon. Hahaha

Amo gud te.. Pareho la kami nga dos.☺ Kay han nag dedesign ako hito cge ko lat hn kaon☺☺☺ Salit buyag😊😂😂

Hahaha. Clarex man an ebidensiya! 😂😂😂

Hahahha☺😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99