Zombies Hunter

in Pak Gaming3 years ago

Hello friends i hope you all are good.The game which i am going to share with you is full of adventure and horror.The name of the game is zombies Hunter.In this game you have to kill the zombies before they kill the people.
Screenshot_20210510_143223.jpg
You will be given tasks for different days to kill the zombies.In first you have to kill 2 zombies and as the levels up the number of zombies to be killed increased.On killing the zombies you also will be giving Rewards.By using these rewards you have the opportunity to bye new and good weapons for killing the zombies.
Screenshot_20210510_143228.jpg
This is a good game for those who love to adventure and horrible games.I suggest you all to play this game and enjoy your time.I also love to play this game and i am also sharing my video of playing this game.

My Video


I hope you all will like it

Thanks for visiting my post

posted with playsteem
@etainclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48