My Gameplay Of Teen Patti Gold 3 By @ammaro.wattoo

in Pak Gaming3 years ago

Hello everyboday! I hope you'll be fine by the grace of God. I am Ammar Wattoo. Today i want to disscuss about Teen Patti Gold 3. Today I downloded this game and play and I feel that I can share How to use Cards for chips.

Screenshot_20210505-000804_Teen Patti Gold.jpg
When I install Teen patti Gold I was Surprised because It run with Facebook account that's mean you can play with Facebook Friends. In teen patti we open 3 cards at the same time and win reward in the shape of chips. We can send cards to friends there is also send all cards same time option available. It is very interesting game The Video of Game Tuteriol is given below

We Can buy chips from money as Royal Pass like as like PUBG royal pass In short Teen Patti Gold is very interesting game for fun and enjoyment.
I hope you'll like my post and support me.
Yours @ammar.wattoo
Posted with Playsteem
@etainclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43