Sort:  

Nice. I hadn't even considered investing in these @steem-engine tokens (besides the ones I get regularly). HOWEVER, I have noticed that on a few occasion one of the more obscure token pumps like 2000%+ for a few hours. So I am thinking that if I had larger quantities of these it may be worth flipping them. Thanks for starting this series. Maybe you can talk a little about the release of the NFTs on #steemengine - which just came to my attention the past day or two. I am wondering how/if that might add some motivation to start buying these steem-engine tokens...

Moved to the Hive platform.

You do realise they are low value because noone wants them. Majority you are buying are pointless trust me I hold them. If you doing it for a laugh cool but the title says investment these defo aint an investment

Posted using Partiko Android

Moved to the Hive platform.

This is very interesting! I am a relatively, well, VERY new Steemian. I am still trying to understand it all. I brought myself to Steem with minuscule knowledge and really not knowing why I am here. As I've trudged along, I feel as though I have a much better sense of why I am here, I am playing with building my own tribe, but wasn't sure if I needed a token. But knowing people like you are out there, now I just might!! Take care, thanks for the informative post, that gave me some hope!!

Moved to the Hive platform.

Don't miss out on the exciting CTP token. CTPtalk is a great place and you earn tokens by simply writing posts, commenting on existing posts and of course Voting on posts and comments

Moved to the Hive platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88