Sort:  

They look lovely and yummy. Often with my selfmade bread, the taste is great but the look... meh ;)

The only thing I've found with home baking is that I eat a lot more bread! I love bread and jam ... on proper bread that is ... and bread and cheese is another fabulous snack. I don't worry too much how the loaves look - they're not going to be around that long! I'm enjoying experimenting, though, I have about six different flours in the cupboard now.

!ENGAGE 25



@muscara you have received 25 ENGAGE from @shanibeer!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Those look tasty. I have made salt-free bread before and had good luck with it.

Yes, it turned out okay :)



@lordvdr you have received 25 ENGAGE from @shanibeer!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42