Today the blessed month Ramadan will begin

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Assalam-o- alaikum finally the waiting going to be end.As a today Ramadan will be begin with lost of blessings.My prayers will be counted as 70x extra than usual.I am alone from today as my family go to the bazar for summer shopping.

Blessed month giving me feelings of positive vibes and i wish to pray some extra than usual.At night i want to be active to write blogs i want to work in the day ,prayers recite the holy Quran and sleep only for a night.My regular routine will be changed and this is the the time for self improvement .
B612_20210414_123528_665.jpg

Ramadan is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar, we are human and we make mistakes, so Ramadan karim is a chance to refine us inside out.we have to give up bad vibes ,we have to forget and forgive. We cannot be rude behave to others people and can be good to all.

Muslims from all over the world observe fast during sunlight hours in this holy month. The month starts with the sighting of the crescent moon and consists of 29 or 30 days.At the start in this month, the doors of heaven are opened, and doors of hell are closed. According to islam,fasting is not just to be hungry all day but to learn self control, patience, secrify ,TAQWA with spirtual and mental purification.

Highly encouraged religious people to help the poor .in this pandemic many people may have problems of food so we can feed them to please ALLAH subhan allah talah.we also get self satisfaction by helping other poor people and it brings mental peace .
My cousin sent me fruits as he was concern about my quarantines. He ordered it online and i collect it from order .i could afford all these fruits and donate some dry food to need people near me.
ALLAH has said in QURAN-e-majeed.
OH,you who believe fasting is prescribed to you as it was prescribed to those before you, that you may learn piety and righteousness,
It is not good to share if we donate something to please ALLAH TALAH so i prefer not to talk about it more .but i encourage people around me to donate but i don't want to show off it .I wish Ramadan karim may bring a lot of blessings to us .muslims excitedly wait for the whole year to welcome the month of blessings. The fast is closed by eating the meal of suhoor and opened with an iftar meal.Both meal have their DUA's which are recited to do niyyah for sehar and iftar.
DUA for sehar:
I intends to keep the fast for tomorrow in the month of Ramadan.
DUA for iftar:
OH,ALLAH i fasted for you and believe in you &i put in my trust in you ,and i break my first fast with your sustenance.
Thanks for reading .

Sort:  

♨️♨️♨️

I think most of the plagiarism is scripture.

♨️♨️♨️

I think that's a prayer so I'd say this one's ok.

Ok i will try my best next post thnks for this suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11