Who Knows Tomorrow

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201222_104251_469.jpg

WHO KNOWS TOMORROW
Hello steemians on this platform, my name is @wunitira and I am from Tamale in Ghana's northern region.I’m very grateful to use this opportunity to meet my colleagues, members and heroes and their high office on this platform. I want to express myself based on my experience in this world. Dear members of this platform, I want every soul to consider who is my destiny in this world or who will serve as a stepping stone for me to become someone in the future. you have this in your mind, you won’t look down upon any one.
In the first place, it is a must for me to give praise to almighty Allah for how far He brought me. After finishing senior high school, there was no sweat in my life because my big brother was on this platform mmm!!"A young man must work as a slave today and live as a king tomorrow". After finishing my studies, I went on to cultivate a farm, but the funny thing is that I wasn't harvesting the farm when I left it for my father and went to a company in Tamale called Brightening Star.
Follow my brother’s, when I found myself punctual and worked diligently for the company in order to achieve my goal. In this company, I normally wake up around 4:00am and pray and prepare everything before time. In this company, we deal with cosmetics products and herbal products. The funny thing is that sometimes the market is fine, and other times you can walk for a mile and not see a single pesuwes enter your wallet.But there is a saying that "where determination dwells, failure can never dismantle the flask of success," and it was because of that that I was able to write about my private life and make it, and after that, I went and learned creative acts, such as how to make local dresses (smocks), and that helped me a lot in my life.


Screenshot_20201231-212704.png
Failure is a ladder to success

My follow steemians, as I previously stated, who is your destiny in this world, who will assist you in succeeding in this world.May the almighty Allah let us not be ungrateful. In fact, generosity is everything. Why say this? I used to share everything I had with one of my friends at school, but I never imagined he could help me, but the amazing thing is that it is through him that I am now managing my studies at C.K.T UTAS University of Applied Science.Some people often say, "Givers never lack," and this is true. If I were a greedy person, imagine what kind of situation I'd be in right now.
MAY ALLAH LETS US NOT TO BE UNGRATEFUL AMEN!!!
Thank you @salamdeen and @bravo3 for the guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42