TENERIFE ISLAND

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

TENERIFE

Hello friends of the community, how are you? Today I come to share with you a little about the land where I live and how my Saturday was in this Holy Week. I hope you like it.

I live in one of the seven Canary Islands. These islands belong to Spain, they are located in northeast Africa in the Atlantic Ocean. These 7 islands are made up of: Tenerife, La Gomera, El Hierro, La Palma, Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura and Lanzarote. The Canary Islands have a subtropical climate, its climatic variability gives it a biological, landscape and geological diversity. In addition to this, it has natural attractions, good weather and spectacular beaches.

Knowing a little about the Canary Islands and their characteristics, then I will talk about Tenerife and how I got to know a part of Candelaria (Municipality of the island). This Saturday, thanks to Easter, we decided to go out and do something new and get to know a little more about the place where we spend our day by day through a path. This decision gave us the opportunity to appreciate and value the place where we live, in addition to getting hooked on this new lifestyle. This Saturday was Araya, here I leave them:

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 2.08.20 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 2.08.19 PM (7).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 2.08.19 PM (6).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 2.08.19 PM (5).jpeg

CONCLUSION

The objective of this post is to teach you a little about the place where I live and how even spending years in one place, we do not get to know it at all. I want to show you the places that are in my islands and that they know it and marvel like I did. Also encourage them to go out and explore places where they have never been before and get to know a little more about the spaces that exist around their home. I will continue to report new sites, I hope you liked it, see you soon in another location on this beautiful island.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 2.08.19 PM (4).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48