END SARS! NIGERIA SAVE YOURSELF!!! Part 1

in LifeStyle3 years ago

images (38).jpegImage source
Stop na, stop na please!!!!!
I'm a designer please I'm saying the truth
Come shutup!
"You Don scam people abi kon dey wear good cloth
We know you jare"
That was how my phone was taken and I bailed myself with #50,000 for looking good.
Well, all I can say was thank God I wasn't killed.
images (39).jpegImage source

Dropping my younger brother to school for exams
As I went to the cinema to play some games to pass time
Coming down from the tricycle as a van drove to my front
Enter the car!!!
As I was asking what was my offense
Bring your phone?
Bringing out my android with a frown they asked for my iPhone insisting I was a "Yahoo boy"
Come on man, am just a guy on short jeans and a polo,
How do I qualify as a criminal by having an iPhone?

I was asked to pay 15k for........ for..... Well, I don't know also.
images (40).jpegImage source

Stop that car there as they swinged their guns to intimidate me
I opened the car as I tried to beckon on them to let me speak
What's in your boot!!!!!
My wheelchair I cried out
Come and open it
Are you guys fu****g serious?
Did you hear me at all?💔

Sort:  

Hello tsunamihimself!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52