THE MAN IS GROWING - Happy Birthday

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Hello to everyone here, it's my first post in this community and it's my BIRTHDAY today so I thought it won't be out of place to save the memories here.

_MG_2538 (2).jpg

It's a privilege to see your self-progress both numerically on age and all round. All these were made possible because the creator kept his eyes on me.
It's my birthday and though I may not be living in affluence like a lot of young men do out there but trust me I am so happy because I am not being referred to as a dead man, I am not hospitalized, I am sound and bouncing and all of this is because of the man of Calvary.

4-21_Bday-Cake-Bday-Candles_Images-1a.jpg

Image Source

My life is a book and God's masterpiece, I may not know what the future holds for me but I know who holds the future and I am most definite that he will never let me down. Today I celebrate success, the joy of being saved, victories ahead, unmerited Favour, genuine peace, and above all a great family.

20210302_110226 (2).jpg

To the womb who bore me, thanks for not aborting or giving up on me, thanks for those immeasurable sacrifices, indeed you're exceptional, and hope you know that I love you momma

To my Dad thanks for all those harsh but useful attitudes, it made me understand life quite on time, you indirectly taught me through your action that life is not a bed of roses. Though you're not here but you're interwoven in my life's history... I wish you were here to see who I have become and to join me in my thanks to God but I won't let the memories of the past spoil today's celebration.

I also appreciate my friends: @udygold and @glotokens for introducing me to steemit. steemit has been a wonderful place for me, I can’t regret being here.

Today I wake up and looked at myself in the mirror and begin to speak into the next phase of my life;
You're better than yesterday
You're a blessing to humanity
The world awaits your manifestation
You're God's Favourite
You're the best
You're exceptional
You're different
You're royalty
You're prestigious
You're bigger every day
You're limitless
You're loved and valued.
You're yourself.
You're handsome

Dearest @timgrace, I LOVE YOU
Yours affectionately,
Your humble self.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you
Keep soaring

Thank you so much @udygold

Happy Birthday dear. WULLNP, Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61