Coffee in the morning

in LifeStyle3 years ago

! [IMG_20210402_065504.jpg] ()

I get up every day, I thank God for all the good and bad that teaching is and the first thing I prepare in the kitchen is coffee ☕ (I drink very little) but I prepare it for my mother so when she gets up I already have it waiting warm in your cup.

! [IMG_20210402_065841.jpg] ()

I think the tastiest thing about coffee is to drink it in the appropriate cup 🤭, that is, the most broken, that has a fissure, that is about to burst with the hot coffee, strained, or that simply have more years than material life😂.

! [IMG_20210402_083243.jpg] ()

If I serve my mother coffee in a new cup, she does not drink the coffee because she does not feel the same and worse is, if she transferred it from the new cup to the old cup, she leaves it there without much encouragement to drink it.

But it is contradictory, because here at home it is that condition but he loves machine coffee (bakery) that is served in plastic cups😒☕ and he takes it with a taste that I cannot understand the logic of the coffee in the old cup that I have tried many times to throw away🤭 but the weight of consciousness is going to be stronger than normal. He he

Let's continue making coffee for him in the morning because the taste does not matter but the custom of how it is drunk, whether, reading the news, sitting on the porch, in the afternoon, in the pewter, aluminum, plastic or ceramic cup; And when I say that the flavor does not matter, it is because during these times of scarcity there is a huge variety of ground or bean coffees on the market and in each purchase for economic reasons we resort to the cheapest. We get home and we quickly empty the coffee into the container and tell him that it is the same coffee, but, yes, as long as he has his cup, the flavor will not change. Hehe I hope my mom doesn't read these posts! The secret of my excellent coffee in the morning would be over 🤭

Until next time @sthai
Photos taken with my Redmi Go Smartphone in my blue ceramic top kitchen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44