happy Eid al-Fitr 1442H

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

67346D71-A068-40F8-838C-5B17C2F2A4D0.jpeg

go to friendship

Asalamualaikum steemit, hopefully you are in good health
And sustenance easy

Today I woke up early because I heard the sound of takbiran in the mosque near my house around 6:00 am I rushed over
To carry out solat aid fitri 1442 Hijriah
Then I immediately rushed to take a shower
After I finished taking a shower, I got ready to wear new clothes,
Then my family and I immediately rushed to the mosque so as not to be too late, I was afraid that I would not be able to share during prayer because the mosque was full.
When we arrived at the mosque, luckily we still had an empty safeguard so we sat down,

Today
My heart was very happy when I heard the echo of takbiran from the Nurul Yaqin Unjong Blang mosque which is near my house,
Finally After a full month we fasted the end of the victory day arrived,
Instantly the heart is very calm when we hear the chanting of the sound of takbir once a year there are feelings of sadness and joy, sadness because fasting has left us happy when the day of victory arrives.
God willing, we will all be given a long age to be able to fast in the next year,

After completing the prayer aid fitri
And hear the spiritual shower from the coolies about the importance of friendship
We, too, and the other congregation, as soon as we finished we shook hands and apologized,
After returning from the mosque then I went home,
And at home, my sister greeted me apologizingly, and I immediately apologized to my parents, especially my mother and father,
After we spent the rest of the day, my mother offered me food, namely ketupa, usually for Eid, which was stopped by eating ketupat,

62411E8F-D433-4086-A123-1995B79557E4.jpeg

eat incense with family

After finishing breakfast, I was called by my friend to go to the dayah darul ulum ujong blang where I studied first, usually every day, all the young ujong blang go to the dayah for hospitality,
Then I rushed to pick up my friend as soon as I arrived at the friend's house and then I casually greeted my friend's parents, after finishing sending my friend's parents to two of my friends, then we went to the tajahah from our house for about 8 minutes of traveling,

Arriving at the dayah, it turned out that there were many young men who came first and then we shook hands and apologized,
After that, we went to the pimpinandayah's house and greeted the leader of the dayah darul ulum ujong blang who was tgk Fajri (abiya)
After that we sat for a while and chatted with each other,

C6FB182E-2239-4C43-BDE9-2A387F194843.jpeg

Gathering with the leader of the dayah darul ulum ujong blang

About half an hour we sat down and finally we were home, then I took my friend home,
Then I went directly to my grandmother's house which is behind the mosque
For gathering with siblings
It seems that all the families have gathered at my grandmother's house, I also conveyed one by one until my nephew always asked for thr, hahah, small children always do,

After finishing go to friendship
5:12 p.m.
Then I went to a friend's house to visit

CDC7111C-CF23-4083-91F2-F16969EC843F.jpeg

at a friend's house

and after we finish your weight
return
Each house,
When I arrived home, I wanted to take a shower and go to the mosque to carry out my evening prayer obligations.

Thanks me @sigerr
Happy Eid Al-Fitr 1442 AH
Minal diazin walfaizin apologize physically and mentally

Sort:  

eid mubar follow me i will follow back @hamad111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12