《Bollywood Old Movie Review》- Mere Brother Ki Dulhan ( My Brother's Bride) || Category: Drama & Comedy

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Mere Brother Ki Dulhan ( My Brother's Bride) is a funniest movie I have ever seen and whenever I recall funny moments of this movie I laugh a lot.

It was 2011 when the movie was released and I watched it that year because the heroine of the movie was my favorite model Katrina Kaif every character of this movie was funniest. I enjoyed a lot watching

image.png
Image Source

Some Honest Reviews About The movie:

There is no doubt the movie was full of entertaining and really very funny but this was not a movie that I may like to second time.

Some movies worth to watch again and again but this movie is enough to watch once and second time watching may won't be so funny.

Everything was really good of this movie especially songs of the movie and the character Dimple which played by Katrina Kaif beautifully. The character is playful and men can be attract to this kind of open mined playful girl. Her playful character made the movie worth to watch. Audience must enjoy the character.

Imran Khan as Kush was very gentle man character who look for bride for his brother. His brother name Luv in the movie was also ready to marry a girl his brother will select.

image.png
Image Source

Every moment was mostly funny. I liked some funny moments specially when hero proposed heroine just before the day of her wedding with his brother. When Kush proposed Dimple it was funny because Dimple slapped him and told why he proposing at that moment he should tell her before her engagement with his brother.

Kush and Dimple made plan to cancel the wedding with his brother. They look for if Luv has any ex girl friend or not and they find out the girl friend. It was Luv's ex and they were not happy to each other. But Kush and dimple after a long time try successfully made them together and convince their family for their wedding.

The funniest scene of this movie was when Dimple kidnapped Kush because he proposed her last night and don't want to lose her love. Dimple was very funny and cute character and she was the real story maker. I would like to rate this movie 4.5 out of 5 as the story would be more interesting. Songs were awesome I still listen often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65