Every Days a Story Day

in LifeStyle3 years ago

image

pexels-photo-325402.jpeg

All the pages in my notebook are white. I don't write anything on any page of the notebook. Nothing has been written about myself since childhood. That's not to say that the story of my life didn't start. Many experiences have been made with many people in life. Some people have a good experience and some people have a bad experience. If I had started writing life stories, the notebook pages might have run out, but the stories might have remained. We love to remember from a young age in life. In everything I feel the taste of receiving something and not receiving something.

The story of life started from the day I was born in my mother's lap. Does this seem to be a lie? But I do not think so at all. Because that too falls into a story, doesn't it? Every day the sun rises in the morning and sets in the evening. In this way, out of many more such truths, one makes every day of one's life a truth. In the same way, with the sun, one by one, daily stories are made. Occasionally but we like to share these life stories with someone. Even though it is a very small city, these small cities of life are always passing away very fast. The sun sets in the evening before the sun sets in the morning.

Every day in the story of our lives, laughter, tears and joy are just like a mixture of fivefold. There are many kinds of curiosity about stories in life. Just like you have your own story about another person, but there is no less curiosity in yourself. Every night is passing and stories are made in this small life of mine with little joy. If you want, maybe the stories can be written by filling the diary page. But the stories that are about to come to life over time make me want to think more about who they are. I want to keep the stories of my life free like a bird. I don't want to capture the stories in black ink on any white page.

Or stay free of your own stories. Doesn't want to be captured on a notebook page. Because the stories of life change over time. One of the ultimate truths in the world is that we will lose one day from our lives every day. One more truth about losing a day in life is that that day will involve many stories and many dreams in our own lives. One night will pass and new stories of our lives will be created. How many life stories can I write in a notebook? Only then will negligence towards that notebook be born. And there may come a time when the story will create bitterness in your mind. Better a poor horse than no horse at all. Then maybe the stories will never be neglected again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48