Wakanda Forever!!

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Today I drew The Black Panther when I got home. I think it turned out pretty well, let me know what YOU think :)

Black Panther.jpeg

I want to thank:
@nackasnelson
@raizeshan
@luqman333
@ick-graphics
@habisco
@nicolerose
@long888
@onepercentbetter
@don-t
Thanks for the support! You are amazing...seriously thanks!

Goodnight!
Roy

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.24% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I liked it I also made a black panther one.

Thanks @oliveroluis142! Are you going to post it on steemit? If so please mention me in it...I want to see it :)

Nice drawing, share more of your wonderful works next time.

Keep it up!

Thankyou @long888!

I sure will! What would you like for me to draw??

really nice drawing i like it

Thanks for this kind comment!

thanks dear for mentsion me
such is A amazing drawing

Boss has done it again

💪 💪

nice one bro wakanda forever

Thanks! Its an great movie!

Really great bro

Please help vote my posts bro

Nice creativity

Thankss! This means alot

Wish to see more of your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50