Angry Birds - RED

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Hey! A few days ago I saw my old phone with the game Angry Birds on it. So I decided to draw one (or more...follow me to not miss anything I post ;p ) and here is the result. I hope you enjoy it!
Angry Birds - Red.jpg

Thanks...
@penguinpablo
@cryptonized
@r351574nc3
@elkezaksek
@oyaks
@onepercentbetter
....for supporting my posts, you guys are awesome!!

Have a great day!
Roy

Sort:  

Cool art work. I once got passion for drawing but due to some circumstances I couldn’t peruse that😩... I love this work bro..
keep up

Thank you so much @otf!

That's too bad... can't you pick up drawing again right now or are the circumstances not resolved yet?

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.44% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Angry Birds is a best game of mobile phone
you can easily play when you free

Exactly!! Too bad its not that popular today

really good work bro i like angry bird game i also play in mobile

Thanks! Yeah the game brings back alot of memories

Respeto tu trabajo espero compartir en esta comunidad muchos dibujos. Me animaré a participar activamente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37