Healthy lifestyle: Why not? Peanut?

in LifeStyle3 years ago

One of my favorite food peanut. I love the milky taste of it's juice so refreshing and the mouthwatering experience is there.

received_429454774818808.jpeg

I started to love eating peanut when I got pregnant with my first child I crave for it almost every. I love the milky taste of it especially when it's from fresh harvest and also I love the thought of eating peanut will make my child smarter and will have a good skin.

received_460886111893979.jpeg

Peanut is also a nutritious food brings good health. It has lot's of benefits like can be useful for weight loss (they're low in carbs makes them a good dietary choice), reduced the risk of heart disease and also they're rich in antioxidant and a lot more. For me personally I enjoy eating this thinking it exercise my face muscle and jaw (its a good benefit I guess and also with a fast metabolism, that can be very useful when your cleansing your body using fruits intake). Cleansing your body will bring goodness in yourself the feeling of taking out toxins in your body and the good health it brings is a great treat for yourself. Peanut is one of my choice for cleansing so Why not, peanut? It's really a healthy food for body. Start eating peanut for a healthy body, healthy lifestyle and living but please be careful some might get allergies with this.

Hope you'll appreciate this. Stay healthy amidst the pandemic. Stay healthy and safe.

Sort:  

Kalami ana oy

As in.. fresh pa kaayo na xa. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13