Simple life style of my village people

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Greetings !
how are you i hope you are well friends.today i got up early in the morning.I had to go for a walk then when I got there it was very intense and a lot of people were walking and we all walked together and then I was fresh .Then I took a deep breath and then I went home.When I came home I took a shower.and changed my clothes and then sat for a while.

Life style of my village people.

The people of my village are very simple.It lead a simple life.This is a beautiful picture of my village.These are beautiful cows in our cows.And these people are living a simple life with their animals.They bite their animal feed, etc.Life of these people is very simple.They share each other's grief and happiness.
IMG_20210518_072752_648.jpg

Life in the village area is enjoyable and peaceful. Villages have a natural beauty to them, and they are simple yet beautiful. The villagers mostly go to the fields and living style is very simple. Villagers are hardworking and their day starts earlier than people from cities.Help each other.

IMG_20210518_072805_471.jpg

People meeting each other.

The people of my village treat each other with pleasure.This makes others think sorrow as their sorrow.And consider the other's happiness as their happiness.Treat each other well help each other.Each other's sorrows take pleasure in happiness.

IMG_20210517_154038_076.jpg

At motorcycle workshop.

Later went to a motorcycle workshop.I got my motorbike right here.People in my area do their own work.This area of ​​my village is very happy.People don't cheer on each other.They deal with each other happily.

IMG_20210516_083040_281.jpg

This is a beautiful place in our area.Here are beautiful roads.Here is greenery is in everywhere.Here is very beautiful buildings.The people of this area are very happy.This is a beautiful building in our area.People here participate in each other's unhappiness and happiness.People are fit .Which offers beautiful sight.In addition, there are grass plots in the middle .This place is in a very good location.People come from far away to see life.

IMG_20210515_112316_407.jpg

IMG_20210504_164110_121.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72