IMPORTANCE OF SALT

in LifeStyle3 years ago

ayupathy-07012022-0001.jpg

Image source my page-@ayupathy
.
Hello everyone in this community I m Dr.Rishikesh B.A.M.S,I'm here to present my knowledge about way of life through ayurveda and ayurvedic healthy lifestyle steps as per it.
I ll be posting about unique topic everyday for you so I request every reader if you like the information do give upvote ✨,it gives me boast to make such posts.
IMPORTANCE OF SALT
SALT is one in every of the essential and therefore the most favorite ingredient in food. It normally is additional to food to feature to it's flavor or to preserve them for a extended amount.
.
.
Salt is {important|is critical} for our body because it will several important functions like digestion, carminative, improves style, cleans channels.
.
.
You need atiny low quantity of salt daily to stay healthy however excess intake is a problem to stress for.
.
.
Signs of getting an excessive amount of SALT:
• swelling
• BLOATING
• PERSISTENT THIRST
• SLEEP DISTURBANCES
• FOOD TASTES BLAND
.
.
In CHARAKA Samhita, long run effects of excess salt intake has been delineate like daryati(causes erosion), raktapitta(bleeding disorders), amlapitta(gastritis), visarpa(herpes), vatarakta(gout), vali(grey hairs), palita(facial wrinkles), khalitya(hair loss) and therefore the list is even longer than this.
.
.
SALT is not the VILLAIN within the story of our lives however EXCESS SALT undoubtedly is.
.
If you liked my content plz do follow me...
(Suggestions or edits are welcomed)
.
#steemit #steemon #steemtoday #salt #health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99