6 Masterpiece TV Series || TV Series Review || Must Watch || @ripon0630

in LifeStyle3 years ago

There is no end to the talk about the #TV series. To be honest, for a while I used to watch Hollywood and Bollywood movies and think of myself as a great movie buff. However, I still think that I am very new as a movie lover, although the number of my movie views since the lockdown. However, in the crowd watching so many movies, I have seen only a handful of series. Today I will talk about the six best TV series from the short series list I have seen (I am talking again about the best TV series of my choice). Don't blame me for not mentioning the best series you have seen in this list because I have made the list based on my personal preferences.

Spoiler free

image.png
Image Source

06. Prison break

An American TV series. You must watch Prison Break know what thrill is, what type it is, and what it is. There is tension in every episode. Altogether the series will keep you stuck on the screen from beginning to end. You will be amazed at the intelligence and cleverness of Michael Schofield, the main character. If you haven't seen Prison Break as a Thriller Lover, I would say you haven't seen Thriller. But it seems to me that it has been dragged out more than necessary. But overall I like it. Personal rating 08.
🔴Personal rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

image.png
Image Source

05. Death note

The first and only anime series I saw was Death Note. To be honest, I hung my head while watching Zero Expectations. I was amazed to see so much thrill and intelligence play. The two main characters in the series, Light and L, a must-see if you haven't yet entered the realm of intelligence. I would say to those who have never seen an anime series, seeing Death Note will make your head spin. Personal rating 7.5.
🔴Personal rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

image.png
Image Source

04. Dark

A great German series on time travel. The story is so complicated that I realized after watching the video of the explanation several times. Great background music and screenplay were the main strengths of this series. And with that, you are bound to get lost in the thrill and mystery crowd. If you want to see new series, it seems that there is no better series than this. If you haven't seen it, you can come back to the realm of time travel. Personal rating 09.
🔴Personal rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

image.png
Image Source

03. Peaky blinders

Picky Blinders is a British TV series. What I like best about this series is its cinematography and BGM. The series is based on how the Shelby family ruled England after World War I in 1920. However, the main attraction of this series was Thomas Shelby. You can also become his fan by seeing his great present intelligence and cleverness. Also, Arthur's madness has breathed life into the whole series. If you want, you can watch this wonderful TV series based on a true theme. Personal rating 09.
🔴Personal rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

image.png
Image Source

02. Game of thrones

Got is the most voted TV series on IMDB in the world. What else can I say about it? Just as eating biryani makes many people addicted to it, once you start it, you will become addicted to it. Romance, drama, mystery, action, adventure, thriller, whatever you like, you sit down to watch. Because you get all these people together as a package. Game of Thrones has won 36 Emmy Awards so far which is called TV Oscar. My favorite character is John Snow. Although most series lovers have seen it. Even then, if you haven't seen it, you must watch this popular TV series. Personal rating 9.9
🔴Personal rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

image.png
link text

1 ★ Breaking bad

Finally, I will talk about my favorite TV series. Although I was hesitant about which of Got and BB to put forward, I finally took BB as my best. However, if you ask Got and BB to give a number of 100, I will give Got 49 and BB 51. I gave more number 1 to BB for its extraordinary ending and I gave less than 1 number to Got for its weird ending. However, BB is the top-rated TV series in the history of TV series all over the world. This series of crime, thriller genres is called by many the best TV series of all time. However, after watching the first 2 seasons of this series, it feels very bad for those who stop looking slow. Because the screenplay of this series for the story and character buildup will take a little slow for the first 2 seasons. Whatever I compare BB to Test cricket. Just as the first two or three matches in Test cricket do not have much fun or excitement, so the heartbeat increases at an abnormal rate to watch the last two days. You will get the same feeling in BB. However, if one finishes watching the entire five seasons, this series will serve as an emotion to him. The favorite character of the series is Jesse Pinkman. Those who haven't seen it will definitely watch this awesome TV series of the crime thriller genre. Personal rating 10.
🔴Personal rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Don't forget to know the name of your favorite TV series in the comments, thank you..

.




Cc:- @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02,@steemcurator03, @steemitblog




Thank you for reading the post

©@ripon0630
All right reserved
Untitled design(2).png

Sort:  

Congratulations my love 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87