Found Love not Lust

in LifeStyle3 years ago

project_20210927_1940132-01.jpg
You tell me which is it.
The bumbling butterfly sensation in your belly with sweetness of lips.
The thoughts of her outstanding beauty as the sun radiates on her fair skin.
Or is it the brightness of the smile which lights up the dark canvas of your world.

Love they say.
Love they play

But you see these are all physical attributes subject to fading hinged on our appetite which fluctuates.. All these appeal to my emotions only. Stirs up my innermost quest but doesn't satisfy it..

My quest is love
So beyond that smile. I see the heart.. Yes i see the heart which will stay with me even my teeth is no longer young to give its light. Beyond the affections that comes with tingling sensations. Increased blood flow to the cheeks I choose to build a life around decisions of staying through..

So when it all fades.. It remains true.
Love will not fade.. Emotions will. Beauty is renewed daily in face of love..

So my quest is satisfied.. I found love

Fill in the spaces I left you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30