Love doesn't matter what age

in LifeStyle4 years ago

HindustanHindustan

Still old

Don't pretend to be love

Younger

Don't look down on shouting love, love

Old

The heart to love has not disappeared

I'm young

No more not knowing about love

Love is

Not by age

I still want to love because I have an uncooled heart

And

With a heart that hasn't been properly lit up yet

Love is clumsy and young

Still, because love has come

What love wants to do

I keep changing my heart to someone else's heart

The love that is strongly drawn

No matter how hard I try to block it

I will never be able to stop it

I say childish love

Whoever laughs without love

Live if you can live

Alone, dry, cracked heart

You will be soaked with water

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8mqJ6C51PdNEk4o3kZHjkpzZh3Me4FkFccg7yLJ1JYL7st.jpeg



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73