IT WILL BE FINE

in LifeStyle3 years ago

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/799107527608228985/

You told me
From the moment you confessed
you couldn't love anyone.
It will be fine

Because you love me
I complain to you and do whatever I want
I don't know what to do ...
It will be alright

I call you day and night everyday
She says I miss you so much ...
To run to me now
Might ask
Will be so fine

Still
Determination to love you
If not shake
Till the day the world ends
Immovable by rain and wind
I will become a strong tree

Also, your mood or body condition
Don't pay attention at all and run to me unconditionally
It's selfish asking you to do this and that
I will do my best not to be someone

Wouldn't that be fine?

Sort:  

Till the day the world ends
Immovable by rain and wind
I will become a strong tree

💚

Resteemed!

This post was successfuly resteemed, in courtesy of @adailydose 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84