I need me

in LifeStyle3 years ago

pinterestpinterest

I

I complain every day

I'm afraid to remember it as me

I

I do not become me either.

*Giving up without bumping into *

I'm scared of being decent

I

I always look depressed

I am worried whether you know it

I

You know me, remember me,

If you admit, maybe I'm living in the world

I may be more scary

Sometimes

to myself

You can do anything

Look, it’s pretty because you smile

like this

When I empower me

The fact that I am myself is so reassuring

The positive part that I can do for me

I think there are so many .

In life, we need to praise and support others,

I think what you need most is to thoroughly read yourself and empower you.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8mqJ6C51PdNEk4o3kZHjkpzZh3Me4FkFccg7yLJ1JYL7st.jpeg



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59