The beauty of a rose

in LifeStyle3 years ago



Source

I always knew that beauty is inside our soul, but when I saw her I knew that beauty overflows the limits of the soul and is reflected outside, she taught me, her brightness was like thousands of constellations together, and her beauty certainly dazzled anyone who saw her.

I could spend hours and hours contemplating it, sometimes I thought that from looking at it so much I would go blind, but it turned out to be the opposite, that rose allowed me to see the most beautiful in people, because it taught me that where there is physical beauty, too there may be inner beauty, and that even the most thorny flowers have their purity and beauty. Thank you very much my rose for the experience that I lived with you and that even without speaking to me, many lessons I learned from you.

By: @rcestrella24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65